Appendix D

Authorities opted in with PPSA as at 4th January 2017

County Councils

Cumbria County Council

Derbyshire County Council

Devon County Council

Essex County Council

Hampshire County Council

Lancashire County Council

Leicestershire County Council

Lincolnshire County Council

Norfolk County Council

Nottinghamshire County Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Suffolk County Council

Warwickshire County Council

West Sussex County Council

District Councils

Amber Valley Borough Council

Arun District Council

Ashfield District Council

Ashford Borough Council

Aylesbury Vale District Council

Babergh District Council

Basildon Borough Council

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

Bolsover District Council

Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Boston Borough Council

Braintree District Council

Breckland Council

Broadland District Council

Carlisle City Council

Castle Point Borough Council

Chelmsford City Council

Chesterfield Borough Council

Chichester District Council

Corby Borough Council

Cotswold District Council

Craven District Council

Crawley Borough Council

Dartford Borough Council

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Dover District Council

East Lindsey District Council

East Northamptonshire Council

East Staffordshire Borough Council

Eastbourne Borough Council

Eastleigh Borough Council

Eden District Council

Epping Forest District Council

Erewash Borough Council

Fenland District Council

Forest Heath District Council

Forest of Dean District Council

Gloucester City Council

Gravesham Borough Council

Great Yarmouth Borough Council

Guildford Borough Council

Harlow District Council

Harrogate Borough Council

Hertsmere Borough Council

Horsham District Council

Ipswich Borough Council

Lewes District Council

Lichfield District Council

Malvern Hills District Council

Melton Borough Council

Mid Suffolk District Council

Newark & Sherwood District Council

North East Derbyshire District Council

North Hertfordshire District Council

North Norfolk District Council

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Northampton Borough Council

Norwich City Council

Nuneaton And Bedworth Borough Council

Oxford City Council

Pendle Borough Council

Rother District Council

Runnymede Borough Council

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Sevenoaks District Council

South Holland District Council

South Kesteven District Council

South Lakeland District Council

South Norfolk District Council

St Edmundsbury Borough Council

Stroud District Council

Suffolk Coastal District Council

Surrey Heath Borough Council

Tamworth Borough Council

Taunton Deane Borough Council

Test Valley Borough Council

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Uttlesford District Council

Waveney District Council

Waverley Borough Council

Wealden District Council

West Somerset District Council

Woking Borough Council

Worcester City Council

Wychavon District Council

Wycombe District Council

Wyre Forest District Council

Unitary Councils

Luton Borough Council

Hartlepool Borough Council

Slough Borough Council

Central Bedfordshire Council

Medway Council **Darlington Borough Council** Leicester City Council **Bedford Borough Council** Borough of Telford and Wrekin Bath and North East Somerset Council Southampton City Council Shropshire Council Peterborough City Council North East Lincolnshire Council North Lincolnshire Council Halton Borough Council **London Borough Councils** Bexley London Borough Council Croydon London Borough Council London Borough of Lambeth London Borough of Richmond Upon Thames London Borough of Waltham Forest

Fire Authorities

Southwark Council

Wandsworth Borough Council

Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes Fire Authority

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Royal Borough of Kingston Upon Thames

Cleveland Fire Authority
County Durham and Darlington Fire and Rescue Authority
Essex Fire Authority
Hampshire Fire and Rescue Authority
Hereford and Worcester Fire And Rescue Authority
Kent And Medway Fire And Rescue Authority
Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Combined Fire Authority
Nottinghamshire and City of Nottingham Fire and Rescue Authority
Stoke on Trent and Staffordshire Fire and Rescue Authority
Tyne and Wear Fire and Rescue Authority

Other Local Government Bodies

Broads Authority
Dartmoor National Park Authority
Exmoor National Park Authority
Merseyside Recycling and Waste Authority
Peak District National Park Authority
West London Waste Authority
Western Riverside Waste Authority
Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority

Metropolitan Councils

Liverpool City Council

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council

Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council

Wolverhampton City Council

Police Authorities

Police and Crime Commissioner for Nottinghamshire

Chief Constable for Nottinghamshire Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Thames Valley

Chief Constable for Thames Valley Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Norfolk

Chief Constable for Norfolk Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for South Yorkshire

Chief Constable for South Yorkshire Police

Chief Constable for Northamptonshire Police

Chief Constable for Leicestershire Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Humberside

Chief Constable for Humberside Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire

Chief Constable for Derbyshire Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire

Chief Constable for Staffordshire Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Lancashire

Chief Constable for Lancashire Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Avon and Somerset

Chief Constable for Avon and Somerset Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Sussex

Chief Constable for Sussex Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent

Chief Constable for Kent Police

Police and Crime Commissioner for Cheshire

Chief Constable for Cheshire Police